Courses & Eligilbity


Two year Pre-University Course of the Directorate of Pre-University Education of Karnataka:

Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Biology, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Computer Science

Business Studies, Statistics, Computer Science and Accountancy


Admissions to the above courses are open to candidates who have passed the SSLC examination of Karnataka, ICSE or CBSE X standard examination, or equivalent Examination recognized by the Department of Pre-University Education.

Candidates from other states shall be admitted on the production of eligibility certificates, issued by the department of Pre-University Education of Karnataka.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s